Skip To Main Content

PE/Health Faculty

Click name for teacher web page

  Tricia Lukawski (Department Head)

Physical Education & Health

ext. 7025  |  tlukawski@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Patrick Coffey

Physical Education & Health

ext. 7059  |  pcoffey@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Amanda Crockett

Physical Education & Health

ext. 7186  |  amanda.crockett@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Ben Daniel

Physical Education

ext. 7023  |  bdaniel@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Brad Seiss

Advanced Fitness & Health

ext. 7186/7206  |  bseiss@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Brady Willard

Strength & Conditioning Coach

ext. 7037  |  bwillard@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

Brian Zdych

Physical Education

ext. 7237  |  bzdych@mvsc.k12.in.us