Skip To Main Content

Science Faculty

Click name for teacher web page

Michelle Ruane (Department Head)

AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Chemistry B

ext. 7230  |  mruane@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Tiffany Dillner

Physics, Integrated Chemistry & Physics A

ext. 7410  |  tdillner@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Emma Grata

Biology, Zoology

ext. 7545  |  egrata@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Amy Gunn

Biology

ext. 7521  |  agunn@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Bob Heckler

Earth Space Science

ext. 7207  |  rheckler@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Dave Hinkel

Honors Biology, Biology

ext. 7530  |  dhinkel@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Christine Lohse

Chemistry

ext. 7168  |  christine.lohse@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

Jackeline Mondragon

AP Biology, Biology

ext. 7412  |  jmondragon@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Kelly O'Keefe

Freshman Academy: Biology

ext. 7228  |  kokeefe@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Emily Rothbauer

Integrated Chemistry & Physics

ext. 7194  |  erothbauer@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Josh Sabinas

Earth Space Science

ext. 7086  |  jsabinas@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Michael Sterling

AP Physics, Physics, Integrated Chemistry & Physics

ext. 7019  |  msterling@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Joey Traina

Biology

ext. 7542  |  jtraina@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

Dana Winkle

Chemistry, Integrated Chemistry & Physics

ext. 7189  |  dwinkle@mvsc.k12.in.us

 

 

Ashley Witkowski

Integrated Chemistry & Physics

ext. 7524  |  awitkowski@mvsc.k12.in.us